5 comments on “Aperoni

  1. Wow! The recipe sounds good. I’ve bookmarked it. Unfortunately I still have not got Punt E Mes, but, how do you think, can I use plain sweet vermouth (like Martini or Cinzano) instead of it?

    • As it turns out, I did just such an experiment a few weeks ago (can’t quite remember the cocktail), but we were running low on the Punt E Mes and so I poured a little of it and a little Martini and Rossi in glasses and tried them side by side. They are very similar, so I definitely think Cinzano or Martini and Rossi are fine substitutes. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

